Only a secure ICT infrastructure can guarantee permanent value added. Our profound knowledge and long-standing experience, combined with state-of-the-art tools and methods, allows us to analyze your ICT environment for vulnerabilities and risks and to accompany you in the implementation of suitable measures. Regardless of the specific areas and environments in which you require testing and analysis – our expertise extends to all areas of modern ICT infrastructures.

Besides automated test methods, we also draw on the individual and creative approach of our specialists. Our procedure is built on internationally recognized norms such as the Penetration Testing Execution Standard (PTES) or the ISO/IEC 2700x standards. This ensures that all steps are understandable and transparent for you, while supporting and ensuring the quality of our work.

Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Questions? Contact us

Penetration testing

Penetration testing comprises a number of technical tests that aim to identify and assess vulnerabilities in systems and applications. Known vulnerabilities can then be rectified in a downstream process.


Details

Attack simulation

This method simulates a real attack on the ICT infrastructure of your organization. Let us be the first and only ones to succeed.


Details

Phishing & social engineering

We test how skilled and aware your employees are at detecting and responding to malicious enquiries via email, telephone or physical access. We repeat these tests in a variety of scenarios to enhance the maturity of your organization.


Details

Security audit

Our audits appraise your organization from a systematic and holistic perspective. Based on international standards, our independent audit investigates technological, organizational and human aspects. Technical tests can be added to each audit strategy.


Details

Dauerhafte Wertschöpfung bedingt eine sichere ICT-Infrastruktur. Dank fundiertem Wissen und langjähriger Erfahrung überprüfen wir mit den modernsten technischen Hilfsmitteln und Methoden Ihr ICT-Umfeld auf Schwachstellen und Risiken und begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung von geeigneten Massnahmen. Unabhängig davon, welche spezifischen Bereiche und in welcher Umgebung getestet und bewertet werden soll – unser Know-how umfasst sämtliche Bereiche moderner ICT-Infrastrukturen.

Wir setzen dabei nicht nur auf automatisierte Prüfmethoden, sondern auch auf die individuelle und kreative Betrachtungsweise unserer Spezialisten. Unser Vorgehen basiert dabei auf international anerkannten Standards wie dem Penetration Testing Execution Standard (PTES) oder ISO/IEC 2700x. Dadurch sind für Sie sämtliche Schritte nachvollziehbar und transparent. Gleichzeitig wird dadurch die hohe Qualität unserer Arbeit unterstützt und sichergestellt.

Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Fragen? Kontakt aufnehmen

Card image cap

Penetration Testing

Das Penetration Testing umfasst verschiedene technische Tests, mit dem Ziel, Schwachstellen in Systemen und Anwendungen zu identifizieren und zu beurteilen. Bekannte Schwachstellen können im Anschluss daran behoben werden.


Details
Card image cap

Attack Simulation

Bei der Attack Simulation wird Ihre ICT-Infrastruktur angegriffen. Lassen Sie uns die Ersten und Einzigen sein, die damit erfolgreich sind. Eine Angriffssimulation simuliert einen realen Angriff auf Ihre Organisation.


Details
Card image cap

Phishing & Social Engineering

Wir testen, wie es mit der Fähigkeit und der Sensibilisierung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden bestellt ist, um gefälschte Anfragen via E-Mail und Telefon oder physische Zutritte zu erkennen und darauf richtig zu reagieren. Durch wiederholte Durchführungen mit unterschiedlichen Szenarien steigern Sie den Reifegrad Ihrer Organisation.


Details
Card image cap

Security Audit

Unsere Audits erfassen Ihre Organisation gesamtheitlich und systematisch. Unsere unabhängige Prüfung auf Basis von internationalen Standards umfasst technologische, organisatorische sowie menschliche Aspekte. Sämtliche Audits können mit technischen Prüfungen erweitert werden.


Details