Achieving a goal means taking the right path.

Information security involves all processes and functions in your organization. This complexity has implications for your business plans. Thanks to many years of project experience, across a large range of sectors and environments, Redguard consultants understand the multifaceted interfaces between business processes and information security management and expertly support you in information security, from conception to implementation. With our knowledge, experience and exceptional specialist and methodological competencies we ensure your security projects will be fully successful.

Alexander Hermann

Alexander Hermann

Managing Partner
Questions? Contact us

Services

We support you from requirements specification to certification.

ISMS is a definition of procedures and rules within your company. These serve to define information security indefinitely, and to steer, control, maintain and continuously improve your information security. We support you in the conception, building up and further development of your ISMS. We do this according to the established standards of the ISO/IEC 2700x series.

The minimum ICT standard provides a comprehensive approach to secure your organization against cyber risks.

We are happy to support you in determining the maturity level of your organization. By determining the status quo according to the minimum ICT standard, we evaluate whether you already comply with the minimum requirements or whether there are still deficiencies. For the latter, we develop a pragmatic implementation plan that allows you to establish a security process in your organization and thereby maintain the minimum ICT standard in the long term.

Factsheet "IKT Minimalstandard" (German)

We help create the basis for your future-oriented security strategy.

A secure ICT infrastructure is the basis for the future of your organization and can reliably protect your sensitive, company-relevant assets. We support you in the development of your security strategy to create the foundation for a secure future. Together with your specialists we develop the directions, specifications, guidelines and concepts in various areas.

We offer the appropriate support for secure payments processing.

«Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards» (PCI-DSS) are security standards applied worldwide by leading international credit card organizations. We support and accompany your company to achieve PCI-DSS certification: during the concept phase, in the definition of the technical architecture, and up to and including correct implementation.

Let us provide you with a second opinion.

We check and evaluate existing security guidelines or security-relevant workflows and processes (e.g., concepts, technical architectures, etc.)

We evaluate manufacturers and products objectively and independently.

Thanks to many years experience with a variety of manufacturers, products and infrastructures we can optimally support you in your procurement projects. We have all of the required competencies to support you in the evaluation of security solutions. Our independence vis-à-vis all providers guarantees we will find the ideal solution for you. We respectfully recommend you take advantage of our know-how.

As highly competent security consultants we can accompany and support you according to your specific requirements.

As a leading Swiss provider we can manage and support your information security. We ensure that all relevant security aspects are taken into account in a sustainable way, across the entire project lifecycle. In your projects we can operate as an active project manager, project employee or on a mandate basis as a Security Officer. We support you and your company on an organizational security level so you are able to achieve your business goals.

We support you right from the start.

Application security depends in a major way on the maturity of the development process. As consultants and coaches we can support you to ensure that from the beginning of a project, and along the entire development process, security aspects are systematically taken into account. We do this according to the established standard, Microsoft Security Development Lifecycle (SDL).

Ziele zu erreichen, bedeutet den richtigen Weg zu gehen.

Informationssicherheit als Querschnittsdisziplin ist von sämtlichen Prozessen und Funktionen in Ihrer Organisation abhängig. Diese komplexe Vernetzung wirkt sich auch auf Ihre Geschäftsvorhaben aus. Die Redguard-Berater verfügen über langjährige Projekterfahrung in verschiedenen Branchen und Umgebungen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Informationssicherheit vollumfänglich: von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung. Mit unserem Wissen, der Erfahrung sowie ausgeprägter Fach- und Methodenkompetenz führen wir Ihre Sicherheitsprojekte zum Erfolg.

Alexander Hermann

Alexander Hermann

Managing Partner
Fragen? Kontakt aufnehmen

Dienstleistungen

Von der Anforderungserhebung bis zur Zertifizierung begleiten wir Sie.

ISMS ist eine Aufstellung von Verfahren und Regeln innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens. Diese dienen dazu, die Informationssicherheit dauerhaft zu definieren, zu steuern, zu kontrollieren, aufrechtzuerhalten und fortlaufend zu verbessern. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeption, beim Aufbau und bei der Weiterentwicklung Ihres ISMS. Dabei halten wir uns an die etablierten Standards der ISO/IEC 2700x-Reihe.

Für Ihre zukunftsgerichtete Sicherheitsstrategie legen wir die Basis.

Eine sichere ICT-Infrastruktur ist die Grundlage für die Zukunft Ihrer Organisation und kann Ihre sensiblen, unternehmensrelevanten Werte verlässlich schützen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Sicherheitsstrategie und schaffen damit die Grundlagen für eine sichere Zukunft. Gemeinsam mit Ihren Spezialisten erarbeiten wir Weisungen, Vorgaben, Richtlinien und Konzeptionen in verschiedenen Bereichen.

Für den sicheren Zahlungsverkehr bieten wir die passende Unterstützung.

Die «Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards» (PCI-DSS) sind die weltweit gültigen Sicherheitsstandards der führenden internationalen Kreditkartenorganisationen. Wir unterstützen und begleiten Sie engagiert bei der Erreichung der PCI-DSS-Zertifizierung: während der Konzeptphase, bei der Definition der technischen Architektur bis und mit der fachgerechten Umsetzung.

Lassen Sie uns Ihre Zweitmeinung sein.

Wir prüfen und beurteilen bestehende Sicherheitsrichtlinien oder sicherheitsrelevante Workflows und Prozesse (z. B. Konzepte, technische Architekturen usw.) im Sinne einer Zweitmeinung (2nd Opinion).

Wir evaluieren hersteller- und produktneutral.

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Herstellern, Produkten und Infrastrukturen begleiten wir Sie optimal bei Beschaffungsvorhaben. Wir bringen alle notwendigen Voraussetzungen mit, um Sie bei der Evaluation von Sicherheitslösungen versiert zu unterstützen. Die verbriefte Redguard-Unabhängigkeit gegenüber sämtlichen Lieferanten garantiert, dass wir die für Sie ideale Lösung finden. Nutzen Sie diesen Vorteil!

Als bestens informierte Sicherheitsberater begleiten und unterstützen wir Sie individuell.

Als einer der führenden Schweizer Anbieter leiten und begleiten wir Ihre Projekte im Umfeld der Informationssicherheit. Dabei stellen wir sicher, dass alle relevanten Aspekte der Sicherheit über den gesamten Lifecycle des Projekts angemessen und nachhaltig berücksichtigt werden – als aktive Projektleiter und Projektmitarbeiter oder bei Bedarf auf Mandatsbasis als Security Officer (Sicherheitsbeauftragte). Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Vorhaben sicher zu organisieren und realisieren.

Von Anfang an helfen wir mit.

Die Sicherheit von Applikationen hängt massgeblich von der Reife des Entwicklungsprozesses ab. Als Berater und Coaches unterstützen wir Sie, Sicherheitsaspekte bereits früh im Projekt systematisch und über den ganzen Entwicklungsprozess hinweg zu berücksichtigen. Wir orientieren uns dabei am etablierten «Microsoft Security Development Lifecyle»-Standard (SDL).