Modern cyberattacks often exploit people’s credulity or gullibility. How individuals behave can place the enterprise-wide security chain at serious risk. Our five-phase concept to raise your staff awareness addresses this lack of expertise or interest and ensures the necessary sensitization. Allow us to raise your staff awareness. We help you to revise and improve your behavioral patterns in regard to information security. In this regard, we seek to change attitudes: Security needs to be associated with positive emotions and make a conscious contribution to improving your enterprise.
Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Questions? Contact us

Documents

Factsheet "Awareness-raising campaign"

Card image cap

Your benefits

  • A team of security experts with a variety of specializations and long-standing experience is at your disposal
  • Tailored modules that can be customized to suit your requirements
  • Measurement of security awareness and its development during the campaign
  • Trained, informed and sustainably aware employees
  • Correct and secure handling of sensitive information, data and IT systems
  • Development of missing processes and documents or their updating based on the findings of the campaign

Card image cap

Campaign kick-off

Our service is structured into individually designed modules. We start with a joint planning meeting, in which we determine the individual scope and topical focuses of the campaign. You will have a competent project manager at your disposal to provide assistance throughout the project.

Card image cap

Creating awareness and acceptance

We use simulated attacks on employees during the phase of 'creating awareness and acceptance' to draw their attention to potential risks and threats. Your employees need to realize the importance of their personal contribution.

Card image cap

Achieving awareness

The purpose of the 'awareness phase' is to communicate the necessary knowledge in all areas of information security and to teach appropriate behavior for the correct handling of information security. The necessary expertise is conveyed in special training seminars.

Card image cap

Effectiveness review

The upstream phases have given your employees a strong awareness for information security and they have learned how to behave professionally in security-relevant situations. This phase uses suitable tools to measure the current awareness levels.

Card image cap

Campaign conclusion

The final report summarizes the starting point, the applied methods, the findings and the conclusions. This phase is also used to collect feedback from your employees and to define your 'lessons learned'.

Heutige Cyber-Angriffe machen sich oft die Unwissenheit und Leichtgläubigkeit von Personen zu Nutzen. Das Verhalten von Einzelpersonen kann somit die unternehmensweite Sicherheitskette stark gefährden. Unser Fünf-Phasen-Konzept zur Sensibilisierung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden knüpft an deren fehlendes Know-how oder Interesse für die nötige Awareness an. Lassen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden durch uns sensibilisieren. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Verhaltensweise bezüglich der Informationssicherheit zu ändern und zu verbessern. Wir setzen hierbei auf eine Veränderung der Einstellung: Sicherheit soll ein positives Gefühl auslösen und einen bewussten Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Unternehmung herbeiführen.
Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Fragen? Kontakt aufnehmen

Dokumente

Factsheet "Awareness Campaign"

Card image cap

Ihre Vorteile

  • Es steht Ihnen ein Team von Sicherheitsexperten mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten und langjähriger Erfahrung zur Verfügung.
  • Auf Sie abgestimmte Module, welche individuell ausgestaltet werden können
  • Messung des Sicherheitsbewusstseins sowie dessen Entwicklung im Verlauf der Kampagne
  • Geschulte, informierte und nachhaltig sensibilisierte Mitarbeitende
  • Korrekter und sicherer Umgang mit schützenswerten Informationen und Daten sowie mit IT-Systemen
  • Entwicklung der fehlenden Prozesse und Dokumente oder deren Aktualisierung aufgrund der Ergebnisse der Kampagne

Card image cap

Initialisierung der Kampagne

Unsere Dienstleistung ist jeweils in individuell gestalteten Modulen aufgebaut. Im Rahmen einer gemeinsamen Planungssitzung stellen wir mit Ihnen zusammen den individuellen Umfang und die Themenschwerpunkte der Kampagne zusammen. Für die gesamte Projektzeit wird Ihnen ein kompetenter Projektleiter zur Seite stehen und Sie stets unterstützen.

Card image cap

Gewinnung der Aufmerksamkeit und Akzeptanz

Mittels simulierter Angriffe auf Ihre Mitarbeitenden machen wir diese in der Phase „Aufmerksamkeit und Akzeptanz gewinnen“ auf mögliche Risiken und Gefahren aufmerksam. Ihren Mitarbeitenden muss bewusst werden, wie wichtig jeder persönliche Beitrag ist.

Card image cap

Erreichen der Sensibilisierung

Mit Hilfe der „Sensibilisierungsphase“ soll erreicht werden, dass das notwendige Wissen zu sämtlichen Themenbereichen der Informationssicherheit vermittelt wird und dass angemessene Verhaltenshinweise für den korrekten Umgang mit der Informationssicherheit gegeben werden. Mittels spezifischer Trainings kann das notwendige Know-how vermittelt werden.

Card image cap

Prüfung der Wirksamkeit

In den vorhergegangenen Phasen haben die Mitarbeitenden ein starkes Bewusstsein für Informationssicherheit entwickelt sowie gelernt, sich künftig in sicherheitsrelevanten Situationen professionell zu verhalten. In dieser Phase wird nun mittels entsprechender Massnahmen der aktuelle Sensibilisierungsgrad überprüft.

Card image cap

Abschluss der Kampagne

Die Awareness-Kampagne ist nun offiziell beendet. Der Abschlussbericht fasst die Ausgangslage, die angewendeten Methoden sowie die Ergebnisse und Schlussfolgerungen zusammen. Bei dieser Gelegenheit werden Rückmeldungen der Mitarbeitenden entgegengenommen und die «Lessons learned» mit dem Kunden festgehalten.