Increasing legal and regulatory requirements necessitate sweeping security measures and structures that are designed for the ongoing assessment of risks and the implementation of corrective measures where necessary.

We advise you on compliance with legal and regulatory requirements, as well as on the establishment of management systems to ensure long-term conformity.

  • ISO/IEC 27001
  • ISO/IEC 27002
  • ISO/IEC 27005
  • ISO 22301
  • IEC62443
  • BSI IT-Grundschutz
  • NIST Cyber Security Framework
  • EPD-TOZ
  • COBIT
  • PCI-DSS
  • IKT-Minimalstandard
  • FINMA Rundschreiben
  • OWASP
  • PTES
  • Datenschutz (DSG)
  • Generelle IT-Kontrollen (ITGC)
  • GDPR
  • Weisungen und Kreisschreiben Bundesamt für Sozialversicherung (BSV)

Card image cap

Risk management

Risk management helps in the continuous identification of risks, their systematic assessment and processing, as well as in the transparent and comprehensive communication of residual risks. We join with you to define or optimize your risk management processes, including the following areas:

  • Establishment or optimization of risk management
  • Definition of processes for the identification, assessment, processing and communication of risks
  • Preparation of risk analyses for projects or organizations
  • Methodical and content support or the organization of workshops for risk identification and assessment
  • Handling of risk management activities
Card image cap

Compliance assessment & management

Our security specialists review the fulfilment of legal and regulatory requirements within the framework of the compliance assessment. Structured as a gap analysis, you receive an independent assessment of current implementation levels, as well as a set of recommendations to ensure compliance. We will gladly support you in the assessment of requirements defined by relevant laws or regulations and collaborate with your specialists to ensure an optimized structure, thus creating a solid foundation for effective and efficient implementation. Where necessary, our security specialists translate the requirements into the current information security management system or establish a suitable policy.

Card image cap

Minimum ICT standard

The minimum ICT standard is a comprehensive framework for protecting your organization against cyber risks.

We support you in determining the maturity level of your organization. By assessing the status quo in the regard to the minimum ICT standard, we evaluate whether you are already compliant or vulnerabilities continue to exist. If the latter applies, we develop a pragmatic action plan that equips you to establish a security process within your organization and hence to comply with the minimum ICT standard in the long term.

Card image cap

Support for certification

We support you in building and certifying data protection and information security management systems according to ISO/IEC 27001, EPDG and VDSZ. In this regard, we ensure ideal preparation for upcoming certification and accompany the audits until successful completion of the certification process.

Zunehmende gesetzliche und regulatorische Vorgaben erfordern weitreichende Sicherheitsmassnahmen und Strukturen, um Risiken laufend zu beurteilen und um bei Bedarf Korrekturen vorzunehmen.

Wir beraten Sie bei der Umsetzung von gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Vorgaben sowie beim Aufbau von Managementsystemen zur langfristigen Aufrechterhaltung der Konformität.

  • ISO/IEC 27001
  • ISO/IEC 27002
  • ISO/IEC 27005
  • ISO 22301
  • IEC62443
  • BSI IT-Grundschutz
  • NIST Cyber Security Framework
  • EPD-TOZ
  • COBIT
  • PCI-DSS
  • IKT-Minimalstandard
  • FINMA Rundschreiben
  • OWASP
  • PTES
  • Datenschutz (DSG)
  • Generelle IT-Kontrollen (ITGC)
  • GDPR
  • Weisungen und Kreisschreiben Bundesamt für Sozialversicherung (BSV)

Card image cap

Risikomanagement

Ein Risikomanagement hilft die Risiken zu laufend zu identifizieren, diese systematisch zu bewerten, zu bearbeiten und verbleibende Restrisiken transparent und verständlich zu kommunizieren. Wir definieren gemeinsamen Ihre Risiko-Management-Prozesse oder optimieren diese. Unsere Unterstützung kann dabei folgende Themen umfassen:

  • Aufbau oder Optimierung des Risikomanagements
  • Definition von Prozessen zur Identifizierung, Bewertung, Bearbeitung und Kommunikation von Risiken
  • Erarbeiten von Risikoanalysen für Projekte oder Organisationen
  • Methodische und inhaltliche Unterstützung oder Moderation von Workshops zur Risikoidentifikation oder -beurteilung
  • Übernahme von Risikomanagement-Aktivitäten
Card image cap

Compliance Assessment & Management

Im Rahmen der Compliance Assessments überprüfen unsere Sicherheitsspezialisten die Erfüllung von gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Anforderungen. In Form einer Gap-Analyse erhalten Sie eine unabhängige Beurteilung des aktuellen Umsetzungsgrads sowie Empfehlungen zu deren Erfüllung. Wir unterstützen Sie auch gerne bei der Beurteilung von Anforderungen aus geltenden Gesetzen oder regulatorischen Vorgaben und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihren Spezialisten deren optimale Ausgestaltung und legen damit das Fundament für eine effektive und effiziente Umsetzung. Bei Bedarf überführen unsere Sicherheitsspezialisten die Vorgaben in ein bestehendes Informationssicherheitsmanagementsystem oder bauen dieses auf.

Card image cap

IKT Minimalstandard

Der IKT-Minimalstandard bietet einen umfassenden Ansatz, um Ihre Organisation gegenüber Cyber-Risiken zu schützen.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erhebung des Maturitätsniveaus (Reifegrad) Ihrer Organisation. Durch eine Standortbestimmung in Sachen IKT-Minimalstandard evaluieren wir, ob Sie diesen bereits einhalten oder ob noch Schwachstellen vorhanden sind. Für Letztere erarbeiten wir einen pragmatischen Umsetzungsplan, welcher es Ihnen erlaubt, in Ihrer Organisation einen Sicherheitsprozess zu etablieren und dadurch den IKT-Minimalstandard auch längerfristig einzuhalten.

Card image cap

Zertifizierungsunterstützung

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Aufbau und der Zertifizierung von Datenschutz- und Informationssicherheitsmanagementsystemen nach ISO/IEC 27001, EPDG und VDSZ. Wir stellen dabei die optimale Vorbereitung auf die bevorstehende Zertifizierung sicher und begleiten die Audits bis zur erfolgreichen Zertifizierung.