Only a secure ICT infrastructure can guarantee permanent value added. Our profound knowledge and long-standing experience, combined with state-of-the-art tools and methods, allows us to analyze your ICT environment for vulnerabilities and risks and to accompany you in the implementation of suitable measures. Regardless of the specific areas and environments in which you require testing and analysis – our expertise extends to all areas of modern ICT infrastructures.

Besides automated test methods, we also draw on the individual and creative approach of our specialists. Our procedure is built on internationally recognized norms such as the Penetration Testing Execution Standard (PTES) or the ISO/IEC 2700x standards. This ensures that all steps are understandable and transparent for you, while supporting and ensuring the quality of our work.

Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Questions? Contact us

Penetration testing

Penetration testing comprises a number of technical tests that aim to identify and assess vulnerabilities in systems and applications. Known vulnerabilities can then be rectified in a downstream process.


Details

Attack simulation

This method simulates a real attack on the ICT infrastructure of your organization. Let us be the first and only ones to succeed.


Details

Phishing & social engineering

We test how skilled and aware your employees are at detecting and responding to malicious enquiries via email, telephone or physical access. We repeat these tests in a variety of scenarios to enhance the maturity of your organization.


Details

Security audit

Our audits appraise your organization from a systematic and holistic perspective. Based on international standards, our independent audit investigates technological, organizational and human aspects. Technical tests can be added to each audit strategy.


Details

La création de valeur durable nécessite une infrastructure informatique sécurisée. Grâce à nos connaissances approfondies et à nos nombreuses années d'expérience, nous utilisons des outils et des méthodes techniques de pointe pour contrôler les faiblesses et les risques dans votre environnement TIC et vous aider à mettre en œuvre des mesures adaptées. Quels que soient les domaines spécifiques et l'environnement à tester et à évaluer, notre savoir-faire couvre tous les domaines des infrastructures TIC modernes.

Outre des méthodes de test automatisées, nous nous appuyons sur l’approche individuelle et créative de nos spécialistes. Notre procédé repose sur des normes internationalement reconnues telles que le Penetration Testing Execution Standard (PTES) ou la norme ISO/CEI 2700x. En conséquence, toutes les étapes sont retraçables et transparentes. De plus, cela garantit la qualité de notre travail.

Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Des questions? Nous contacter

Card image cap

Tests d'intrusion

Les tests d'intrusion sont composés de plusieurs tests techniques visant à identifier et à évaluer les failles des systèmes et des applications. Nous pouvons alors remédier aux failles identifiées.


Details
Card image cap

Simulation d'attaque

La simulation d'attaque s'en prend à votre infrastructure informatique. Permettez-nous d'être les premiers et les seuls à y parvenir. La simulation d'attaque simule une attaque réelle contre votre organisation.


Details
Card image cap

Hameçonnage et ingénierie sociale

Nous testons la capacité et la sensibilisation de vos employés en matière d'identification et de réaction à de fausses demandes par courriel, par téléphone ou par accès physique. En répétant le processus avec différents scénarios, vous augmentez la maturité de votre organisation.


Details
Card image cap

Audits de sécurité

Nos audits rendent compte de votre organisation de manière globale et systématique. Notre audit indépendant basé sur des normes internationales inclut des aspects technologiques, organisationnels et humains. Tous les audits peuvent être complétés par des tests techniques.


Details