Benefit from the profound technical expertise of the Redguard security specialists. A penetration test is a technical security analysis that aims to identify vulnerabilities within a defined scope (network segments, servers, applications). This ensures that obvious and concealed system vulnerabilities are detected early on. Once completed, the test report delivers clear indications of countermeasures that can be applied to rectify the vulnerabilities. Should you wish to expose your entire company to a simulated attack instead of testing a predefined scope, we would be pleased to conduct an Attack simulation.

Areas

We will gladly perform penetration tests for you in the following areas and in others on request.

Card image cap

Web applications

Business success is, in many ways, built on smooth and secure applications. We help you to identify and systematically address vulnerabilities that may impair your security. To do this, we perform active tests in the role of the attacker. Source code reviews are also available as an additional option. Our web penetration tests include the OWASP Top 10 and other application-specific risks. Besides regular tests, we recommend specific security trainings for your developers.
Card image cap

Networks

Data is constantly moving and is shared back and forth between a variety of systems. This form of sharing is only possible with a stable and secure network. We check whether exclusively your authorized persons have access to sensitive connections and data.
Card image cap

Mobile

The business world would now be inconceivable without mobile applications (apps). They are often used to handle sensitive data which can be accessed through backend components. We check the security of individual apps and their matching backends. Our tests include the OWASP Top 10 and other application-specific risks. Besides regular tests, we recommend specific security training for your developers.
Card image cap

Docker security

Container technologies (e.g. dockers) enable standardized and flexible procedures within the ICT landscape. Software is used to model infrastructure components and to ensure their rapid adaptability. This makes ICT flexible and scalable and enables its modification to suit your business needs at any time. We help you to use container technologies safely and review how they are implemented. We base all procedures on our Container Security Verification Standard.

Furthermore, we would be pleased to offer you Trainings in this area.

Card image cap

IoT & hardware

The Internet of Things (IoT) is growing rapidly and opening up a world of new opportunities. IoT devices and their properties place additional challenges on security. We assist you in ensuring the security of IoT from the concept to the security verification of hardware components, from the update strategy to the JTAG interface.
Card image cap

System hardening

Secure provisioning of applications is built around the operating system. We review whether your operating system (Windows, MacOS, Linux) is adequately hardened and therefore consistent with the necessary security level.

Profitez des connaissances techniques des spécialistes de la sécurité Redguard. Un test d'intrusion est un contrôle de sécurité technique visant à identifier les failles sur une portée définie (segments de réseau, serveurs, applications). Ainsi, les failles évidentes et cachées des systèmes sont détectées et évaluées rapidement. Le rapport de test qui en résulte fournit des informations constructives sur les contre-mesures pouvant être instaurées pour remédier aux failles. Si vous préférez exposer toute votre entreprise à une attaque simulée plutôt qu'à un test à portée ciblée, nous pouvons vous proposer notre service de Simulation d'attaque.

Domaines

Nous pouvons effectuer des tests d'intrusion dans les domaines suivants et plus encore, sur demande.

Card image cap

Tests d'intrusion pour applications Web

Les applications fonctionnelles et sécurisées sont souvent un facteur clé du succès de votre entreprise. Nous vous aidons à identifier et à cibler les failles pouvant affecter la sécurité. Nous effectuons des tests actifs en adoptant le point de vue d'un malfaiteur. En outre, il est également possible d'effectuer des examens de code source. Notre test d'intrusion pour applications Web couvre les risques identifiés dans le Top 10 de l'OWASP ainsi que d'autres risques propres aux applications concernées. En plus des tests réguliers, nous vous recommandons de vos former de façon ciblée vos développeurs.
Card image cap

Réseaux

Les données sont en constant mouvement et sont échangées entre divers systèmes. Seul un réseau stable et sécurisé permet cet échange. Nous vérifions si seules les personnes autorisées peuvent accéder aux connexions et aux données sensibles.
Card image cap

Applications mobiles

Les applications mobiles font désormais partie intégrante du monde du travail. Elles sont souvent utilisées pour traiter des données sensibles auxquelles il est possible d'accéder par l'intermédiaire de composants back-end. Nous vérifions la sécurité de chaque application et de ses composants back-end. Nos tests couvrent les risques identifiés dans le Top 10 de l'OWASP en matière d'applications mobiles ainsi que d'autres risques propres aux applications concernées. En plus des tests réguliers, nous vous recommandons de former de façon ciblée vos développeurs.
Card image cap

Sécurité de Docker

Les technologies de conteneurs (tels que Docker) permettent la standardisation et la flexibilité de l'environnement TIC. Les composants d'infrastructure sont modélisés par un logiciel et peuvent être personnalisés rapidement. En conséquence, les TIC deviennent plus flexibles et évolutives, s'adaptant en permanence aux besoins de l'entreprise. Nous vous aidons à utiliser les technologies de conteneur en toute sécurité et à vérifier leur mise en œuvre. Nous nous basons sur notre Norme de vérification de la sécurité des conteneurs.

Nous offrons également des formations à ce sujet.

Card image cap

IdO et matériel informatique

L’Internet des objets se développe rapidement et offre de nombreuses possibilités inédites. Les particularités des appareils IdO entraînent l'imposition de nouvelles exigences en matière de sécurité. Nous vous soutenons dans la sécurité de l'IdO, de la conception au contrôle de sécurité des composants matériels, en passant par la stratégie de mise à jour et l'interface JTAG.
Card image cap

Durcissement du système

Le système d'exploitation constitue la base du déploiement sécurisé des applications. Nous vérifions pour vous que le système d’exploitation utilisé (Windows, MacOS, Linux) est durci de manière significative et correspond donc au niveau de sécurité requis.