We throw down the gauntlet to you and your employees in order to test your security structures. People are crucial in the effective protection of information. Redguard experts use fraudulent means, for instance fictitious identities, in an attempt to obtain sensitive information. In this context, the tests consciously target technical or physical vulnerabilities. The findings and insight acquired in this way enable a meaningful risk assessment of the human factor and can also be used as a basis for internal awareness campaigns.
Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Questions? Contact us
Card image cap

Phishing

Our phishing tests attempt to embroil individuals or groups within your organization in an attack. To do this, we use spear phishing, which means targeted attacks on HR managers, IT employees, company accountants, or board members. It involves an attempt to target the persons in a deliberately relevant context in order to encourage them to disclose sensitive information like customer data or login details or even to execute malware on their workstations. Last but not least, this external threat puts the perimeter security through its paces – and therewith also the responsible employees within your organization. Redguard can provide you with a suitable phishing scenario or develop one specifically in collaboration with you.

Card image cap

Social Engineering

Simulated attacks as a means of raising awareness – your employees are the targets. We use fraudulent means, for instance fictitious identities, in an attempt to trick your employees. This involves gaining access to your premises, requesting sensitive information or involving people in downstream cyberattacks. Social engineering tests are a means of raising awareness and hence establishing a culture of security within your organization. They can be implemented as part of an awareness campaign or within the framework of an Attack simulation. The findings and insight are described in a report. There is also the option of recording and processing the missions on video.

Pour tester vos structures de sécurité, nous mettons à l'épreuve vos employés et vous-même. Le facteur humain est au cœur de la protection efficace de l’information. En simulant de fausses informations, telles qu'une fausse identité, les experts de Redguard cherchent à obtenir des informations sensibles. Ces tests sont délibérément combinés avec des failles techniques ou physiques. Les connaissances et les résultats acquis permettent d'évaluer le risque associé au facteur humain et servent de base aux campagnes de sensibilisation internes.
Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Des questions? Nous contacter
Card image cap

Hameçonnage

Nos tests d'hameçonnage tentent d’attaquer des individus ou des groupes de votre organisation. Cela se fait par le biais de ce que l’on appelle l'hameçonnage ciblé à l'endroit par exemple des responsables des ressources humaines, des employés du département des TI ou des finances ou même des membres du comité de direction. L'objectif est d'approcher les personnes ciblées de manière contextuelle afin de les persuader de divulguer des informations sensibles, telles que des données clients ou des informations de connexion, ou d'exécuter des programmes malveillants sur leur instrument de travail. Enfin, cette menace externe met également la sécurité du périmètre à l'épreuve, de même que le personnel responsable de votre entreprise. Redguard peut fournir un scénario d'hameçonnage ou en développer un spécialement pour vous, avec votre collaboration.

Card image cap

Ingénierie sociale

Aiguiser la vigilance par des attaques simulées - Vos employés sont notre cible. Nous essayons de tromper vos employés en simulant de fausses informations, telles qu'une fausse identité. Nous effectuons différentes tentatives pour accéder aux locaux, demander des informations sensibles ou impliquer des personnes dans de nouvelles cyberattaques. Les tests d'ingénierie sociale sont utilisés pour sensibiliser les employés et ainsi instaurer une culture de la sécurité dans votre organisation. Ils peuvent être utilisés dans le cadre d'une campagne de sensibilisation ou dans le cadre de simulations d'attaque. Les résultats et les conclusions feront l'objet d'un rapport. Il est également possible de capturer et de traiter ces opérations sur vidéo.