Your organization is assessed from a holistic perspective. A Redguard audit reviews the functionality, effectiveness and efficiency of a process designed to support and maintain information security. Use our independent audits to find out where you stand and as a foundation for sustainable improvement and optimization of security measures in the areas of technology, organization and human resources.

Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Questions? Contact us

Card image cap

Audit

Our assessment takes place on the basis of documents submitted to us and on standardized interviews with your specialists. Moreover, all analyses within an audit can be combined with technical verification in the form of spot checks or penetration tests.

The assessment considers industry-specific, legal requirements, as well as international best practices like ISO/IEC 2700x.

We offer a profound, risk-based appraisal of your status quo in the form of our Cyber Security Assessment.

Card image cap

Review/2nd opinion

Commission our independent team of security specialists with diverse expertise to analyze your issues or a particular finding (study, concept, architecture etc.). We will provide you our impartial opinion, as well as recommendations for optimization. On request, we can also revise the documents on your behalf.
Card image cap

Compliance assessment

Our security specialists review the fulfilment of legal and regulatory requirements within the framework of the compliance assessment. Structured as a gap analysis, you receive an independent assessment of current compliance levels, as well as a set of recommendations.

More about compliance

Votre organisation sera évaluée dans son ensemble. Les audits effectués par Redguard évaluent la fonctionnalité, l'efficacité et l'efficience d'un processus donné afin d'assurer et de maintenir la sécurité des renseignements. Profitez de nos audits indépendants pour évaluer votre situation actuelle et servir de base à l'amélioration et à l'optimisation durables des mesures de sécurité dans les domaines de la technologie, de l'organisation et des ressources humaines.

Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Des questions? Nous contacter

Card image cap

Audit

Notre évaluation repose sur la documentation fournie ainsi que sur des entretiens standardisés avec votre spécialiste technique. Tous les tests effectués dans le cadre d'un audit peuvent également être complétés par des vérifications techniques sous la forme d'échantillons aléatoires ou de tests d'intrusion.

L'évaluation prend en compte les exigences légales propres à votre industrie ainsi que les meilleures pratiques internationales telles que ISO/CEI 2700x.

Nous vous proposons des évaluations fondamentales basées sur les risques sous la forme de notre service d' évaluation de la cybersécurité.

Card image cap

Révision/Second avis

Faites examiner vos domaines d'activité ou un résultat (étude, concept, architecture, etc.) en matière de sécurité par une équipe indépendante d'experts en sécurité présentant des spécialisations différentes. Nous vous remettrons une évaluation neutre et des recommandations d’optimisation. Sur demande, nous prenons également en charge la réalisation ou la révision des documents.
Card image cap

Évaluation de la conformité

Faites examiner vos domaines d'activité ou résultats (étude, concept, architecture, etc.) en matière de sécurité par une équipe indépendante d'experts en sécurité présentant des spécialisations différentes. Nous vous remettrons une évaluation neutre et des recommandations d’optimisation. Sur demande, nous prenons également en charge la réalisation ou

En savoir plus sur la conformité