Modern cyberattacks often exploit people’s credulity or gullibility. How individuals behave can place the enterprise-wide security chain at serious risk. Our five-phase concept to raise your staff awareness addresses this lack of expertise or interest and ensures the necessary sensitization. Allow us to raise your staff awareness. We help you to revise and improve your behavioral patterns in regard to information security. In this regard, we seek to change attitudes: Security needs to be associated with positive emotions and make a conscious contribution to improving your enterprise.
Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Questions? Contact us

Documents

Factsheet "Awareness-raising campaign"

Card image cap

Your benefits

  • A team of security experts with a variety of specializations and long-standing experience is at your disposal
  • Tailored modules that can be customized to suit your requirements
  • Measurement of security awareness and its development during the campaign
  • Trained, informed and sustainably aware employees
  • Correct and secure handling of sensitive information, data and IT systems
  • Development of missing processes and documents or their updating based on the findings of the campaign

Card image cap

Campaign kick-off

Our service is structured into individually designed modules. We start with a joint planning meeting, in which we determine the individual scope and topical focuses of the campaign. You will have a competent project manager at your disposal to provide assistance throughout the project.

Card image cap

Creating awareness and acceptance

We use simulated attacks on employees during the phase of 'creating awareness and acceptance' to draw their attention to potential risks and threats. Your employees need to realize the importance of their personal contribution.

Card image cap

Achieving awareness

The purpose of the 'awareness phase' is to communicate the necessary knowledge in all areas of information security and to teach appropriate behavior for the correct handling of information security. The necessary expertise is conveyed in special training seminars.

Card image cap

Effectiveness review

The upstream phases have given your employees a strong awareness for information security and they have learned how to behave professionally in security-relevant situations. This phase uses suitable tools to measure the current awareness levels.

Card image cap

Campaign conclusion

The final report summarizes the starting point, the applied methods, the findings and the conclusions. This phase is also used to collect feedback from your employees and to define your 'lessons learned'.

Les cyberattaques modernes tirent souvent parti de l'ignorance et de la crédulité des gens. Le comportement des individus peut donc sérieusement mettre en danger la chaîne de sécurité de l’entreprise. Notre programme en cinq étapes comble le manque de savoir-faire ou d'intérêt de vos employés et assure la sensibilisation nécessaire. Laissez-nous sensibiliser vos employés. Nous vous aiderons à changer et à améliorer vos pratiques en sécurité de l'information. Ce faisant, nous nous appuyons sur un changement d’attitude: la sécurité doit susciter un sentiment positif et contribuer consciemment à l’amélioration de l’entreprise.
Card image cap

Les avantages pour vous

  • L'accès à une équipe d'experts en sécurité ayant différentes spécialisations et de nombreuses années d'expérience
  • Des modules adaptés à vos besoins, pouvant être conçus individuellement
  • Une mesure de la sensibilisation à la sécurité et de son évolution au cours de la campagne
  • Des employés formés, informés et sensibilisés de façon durable
  • Un traitement correct et sécurisé des renseignements et données sensibles ainsi que des systèmes informatiques
  • L'élaboration de processus et de documents manquants ou leur mise à jour en fonction des résultats de la campagne

Card image cap

Coup d'envoi de la campagne

Nos services sont structurés en modules conçus individuellement. Dans le cadre d'une séance de planification conjointe, nous travaillerons avec vous pour déterminer la portée individuelle et les principaux thèmes de la campagne. Un chef de projet compétent vous assistera et vous soutiendra pendant toute la durée du projet et en tout temps.

Card image cap

Aiguiser la vigilance et l'acceptation

Lors de l'étape «Aiguiser la vigilance et l'acceptation», nous attirons l'attention de vos employés sur les risques et les dangers potentiels par le biais d'attaques simulées à leur endroit. Vos employés doivent comprendre que la contribution de chacun est primordiale.

Card image cap

Atteindre la sensibilisation

L'objectif de l'«étape de sensibilisation» est de communiquer les connaissances nécessaires dans tous les domaines de la sécurité de l'information et d'enseigner le comportement approprié pour le traitement adéquat de la sécurité de l'information. Une formation spécialement adaptée permet de transmettre le savoir-faire nécessaire.

Card image cap

Test d'efficacité

Les étapes précédentes ont permis de sensibiliser les employés à la sécurité de l'information et de leur apprendre à se comporter de manière professionnelle en cas de situations où la sécurité est en jeu. Lors de cette étape, nous vérifions le niveau actuel de sensibilisation au moyen de mesures appropriées.

Card image cap

Fin de la campagne

La campagne de sensibilisation est maintenant officiellement terminée. Le rapport final résume la situation de départ, les méthodes utilisées, les résultats et les conclusions. À cette occasion, nous recueillons les commentaires des employés et consignons les leçons apprises avec le client.