Increasing legal and regulatory requirements necessitate sweeping security measures and structures that are designed for the ongoing assessment of risks and the implementation of corrective measures where necessary.

We advise you on compliance with legal and regulatory requirements, as well as on the establishment of management systems to ensure long-term conformity.

  • ISO/IEC 27001
  • ISO/IEC 27002
  • ISO/IEC 27005
  • ISO 22301
  • IEC62443
  • BSI IT-Grundschutz
  • NIST Cyber Security Framework
  • EPD-TOZ
  • COBIT
  • PCI-DSS
  • IKT-Minimalstandard
  • FINMA Rundschreiben
  • OWASP
  • PTES
  • Datenschutz (DSG)
  • Generelle IT-Kontrollen (ITGC)
  • GDPR
  • Weisungen und Kreisschreiben Bundesamt für Sozialversicherung (BSV)

Card image cap

Risk management

Risk management helps in the continuous identification of risks, their systematic assessment and processing, as well as in the transparent and comprehensive communication of residual risks. We join with you to define or optimize your risk management processes, including the following areas:

  • Establishment or optimization of risk management
  • Definition of processes for the identification, assessment, processing and communication of risks
  • Preparation of risk analyses for projects or organizations
  • Methodical and content support or the organization of workshops for risk identification and assessment
  • Handling of risk management activities
Card image cap

Compliance assessment & management

Our security specialists review the fulfilment of legal and regulatory requirements within the framework of the compliance assessment. Structured as a gap analysis, you receive an independent assessment of current implementation levels, as well as a set of recommendations to ensure compliance. We will gladly support you in the assessment of requirements defined by relevant laws or regulations and collaborate with your specialists to ensure an optimized structure, thus creating a solid foundation for effective and efficient implementation. Where necessary, our security specialists translate the requirements into the current information security management system or establish a suitable policy.

Card image cap

Minimum ICT standard

The minimum ICT standard is a comprehensive framework for protecting your organization against cyber risks.

We support you in determining the maturity level of your organization. By assessing the status quo in the regard to the minimum ICT standard, we evaluate whether you are already compliant or vulnerabilities continue to exist. If the latter applies, we develop a pragmatic action plan that equips you to establish a security process within your organization and hence to comply with the minimum ICT standard in the long term.

Card image cap

Support for certification

We support you in building and certifying data protection and information security management systems according to ISO/IEC 27001, EPDG and VDSZ. In this regard, we ensure ideal preparation for upcoming certification and accompany the audits until successful completion of the certification process.

L'augmentation du nombre d'exigences légales et réglementaires nécessite la prise de mesures et le développement de structures de sécurité de grande envergure afin d'évaluer les risques en permanence et d'apporter des corrections au besoin.

Nous vous conseillons sur le respect des exigences légales et règlementaires, ainsi que sur la mise en place de systèmes de gestion pour assurer la conformité à long terme.

Normes et réglementations prises en charge

  • ISO/IEC 27001
  • ISO/IEC 27002
  • ISO/IEC 27005
  • ISO 22301
  • CEI62443
  • Protection informatique de base BSI
  • Cadre de cybersécurité du NIST
  • DEP-CTOC
  • GxP Compliance
  • GAMP 5
  • COBIT
  • PCI-DSS
  • Standard minimal en TIC
  • Circulaire FINMA
  • OWASP
  • PTES
  • Loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD)
  • Contrôles généraux en TI (ITGC)
  • RGPD
  • Instructions et circulaires de l'Office fédéral des assurances sociales (OFAS)
  • SWIFT

Card image cap

Gestion des risques

La gestion des risques permet d'identifier les risques de façon permanente et systématique ainsi que de traiter et de communiquer les risques résiduels de manière transparente et compréhensible. En collaboration avec vous, nous définissons ou optimisons vos processus de gestion des risques. Nous pouvons vous assister dans les sujets suivants:

  • Mise en place ou optimisation de la gestion des risques
  • Définition des processus d'identification, d'évaluation, de traitement et de communication des risques
  • Élaboration d' analyses de risque pour des projets ou des organisations
  • Soutien méthodique et fonctionnel ou modération d'ateliers d'identification ou d'évaluation des risques
  • Prise en charge d'activités de gestion des risques
Card image cap

Évaluation et gestion de la conformité

Dans le cadre des évaluations de la conformité, nos spécialistes en sécurité vérifient la conformité aux exigences légales et réglementaires. Sous la forme d'une analyse des lacunes, vous recevez une évaluation indépendante des niveaux actuels de mise en œuvre, ainsi qu'un ensemble de recommandations pour assurer la conformité. Nous vous aidons également à évaluer les exigences des lois ou des réglementations en vigueur et collaborons avec vos spécialistes pour développer une conception optimale, jetant ainsi les bases d'une mise en œuvre efficace et efficiente. Si nécessaire, nos spécialistes en sécurité transfèrent les spécifications dans un système de gestion de la sécurité de l'information existant ou le mettent en place.

Card image cap

Standard minimal en TIC

Le standard minimal en TIC propose une approche complète pour la protection de votre organisation contre les cyberrisques.

Nous pouvons vous aider à améliorer le niveau de maturité de votre organisation. En évaluant votre site selon le standard minimal en TIC, nous évaluons si vous vous y conformez déjà ou si des points faibles demeurent. Le cas échéant, nous développons un plan de mise en œuvre pragmatique, qui vous permet d’établir un processus de sécurité dans votre organisation et de maintenir ainsi le standard minimal en TIC à long terme.

Card image cap

Soutien à la certification

Nous vous aidons à mettre en place et à certifier des système de gestion de la protection et de la sécurité de l'information selon les normes ISO/CEI 27001, EPDG et VDSZ. À cet égard, nous assurons une préparation idéale à la certification à venir et accompagnons les audits jusqu'à l'aboutissement du processus de certification.