We provide you with content and methodical support in the preparation of security policies and your security strategy, in drafting suitable concepts and an adequate architecture. Our consultants deliver an optimized contribution to your business strategy and make certain that it complies with the applicable legal or regulatory requirements. Besides profound expertise and our experience of projects in a broad variety of organizations, we offer assistance in the form of methods and templates. Our modular support services assist you in the definition, implementation and monitoring of your security strategy. To do this, we team up to develop a suitable information security management system that guarantees sustainability and a long-term contribution to your strategy.
Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Questions? Contact us

Documents

CSS - Cyber Risk Management


Card image cap

Security concept

A security concept describes the necessary protection measures with due consideration of the specific needs. Our specialists draft a suitable security concept for your organization or project. The methods applied to creating this security concept are based on the ISO/IEC 27005 standard and are entirely consistent with project management methods such as HERMES or PRINCE2. The security concept addresses the following aspects:

  • Description of the object requiring protection
  • Assessment of the security needs
  • Analysis of potential threat and damage scenarios
  • Assessment of the likelihood of occurrence and the extent of damage (risk analysis)
  • Determination and description of the security requirements and the corresponding action plan to satisfy the security needs
  • Identification of any residual risks
Our tested tools and templates guarantee high-quality results and efficient processing. Moreover, our security specialists have experience from over 150 completed security concepts for a broad variety of organizations in a range of industries.
Card image cap

Information security management system

Achieving and maintaining a defined security level requires a systematic approach. We help you to establish, enhance and optimize a needs-based information security, data protection or data security management system. Our security specialists are certified as ISO27001 lead auditors and contribute practical experience from a wide range of industries and organizations. Our support can extend to the following areas:

  • Establishment and roll-out of a management system for data protection or information security
  • Development or revision of policies and instructions
  • Definition of roles and responsibilities
  • Creation of processes and procedures to maintain security
  • Preparation and support for certifications
  • Status quo of the current management system
  • Evaluation and implementation of supporting software
Card image cap

Policies and requirements

Policies and requirements provide a foundation on which to build security-relevant aspects of an organization, while ensuring compliance with upstream regulations. Our security specialists support you in the development or revision of internal instructions, policies and requirements. This assistance extends from upstream instructions through to technical policies (e.g. system hardening).
Card image cap

Strategy

Based on our model for strategy development, we develop a tailored cyber and information security policy and matching strategy together with your key persons:

  • Management awareness
  • Definition of principles and objectives
  • Governance instruments
  • Performance indicators and benchmarking
  • Action plans and a roadmap
Card image cap

Business continuity management (BCM)

Critical business processes need to be available, even in crisis situations. We help you to establish and maintain business continuity management and the necessary tools:

  • Business impact analysis (BIA)
  • Development of BCM concepts
  • Development of recovery plans and tools
  • Implementation and regular tests

Par la préparation du concept proposé et de l'architecture correspondante, nous vous accompagnons en termes de contenu et de méthodologie dans l'élaboration de votre politique de sécurité et de votre stratégie de sécurité. Nos consultants apportent une contribution optimale à votre stratégie d'entreprise et veillent à ce qu'elle soit conforme aux exigences légales ou réglementaires en vigueur. En plus de notre savoir-faire éprouvé et de notre expérience basée sur des projets réalisés avec diverses organisations, nous fournissons des outils sous forme de méthodes et de modèles. Notre offre de soutien modulaire vous aide à définir, mettre en œuvre et surveiller votre stratégie de sécurité. À cette fin, nous travaillons avec vous pour développer un système de gestion de la sécurité de l’information qui vous convient, garantissant la durabilité et la contribution stratégique à long terme.
Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Des questions? Nous contacter

Documents

CSS - Cyber Risikomanagement


Card image cap

Concept de sécurité

Un concept de sécurité décrit les mesures de sécurité à prendre en tenant compte des besoins spécifiques. Nos spécialistes en sécurité élaborent un concept de sécurité adapté à votre organisation ou à votre projet. La méthodologie de développement de ce concept de sécurité est basée sur la norme ISO/CEI 27005 et est entièrement compatible avec les méthodes de gestion de projet telles que HERMES ou PRINCE2. Le concept de sécurité comprend les aspects suivants:

  • Description de l'objet à protéger
  • Évaluation des besoins de sécurité
  • Analyse des menaces et des scénarios de dommage potentiels
  • Évaluation de la probabilité d'occurrence et de l'étendue des dommages (analyse de risque)
  • Identification et description des exigences de sécurité et des mesures associées pour répondre aux besoins de sécurité
  • Présentation des risques résiduels
Grâce à des outils et modèles éprouvés, nous garantissons des résultats de haute qualité et un développement efficace. De plus, nos spécialistes de la sécurité cumulent l'expérience de plus de 150 concepts de sécurité créés pour une grande variété d'organisations de différents secteurs.
Card image cap

Système de gestion de la sécurité de l'information

Atteindre et maintenir un niveau de sécurité défini nécessite une approche systématique. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place, à développer et à optimiser un système de gestion de la sécurité de l'information, de la confidentialité ou des données en fonction de vos besoins. Nos spécialistes de la sécurité sont certifiés en tant qu'auditeurs principaux ISO27001 et vous font profiter de leur expérience pratique au sein d'un large éventail d'industries et d'organisations. Notre soutien peut couvrir les aspects suivants:

  • Établissement et mise en œuvre d'un système de gestion de la protection des données ou de la sécurité de l'information
  • Élaboration ou renouvellement de lignes directrices et de pécifications
  • Répartition des rôles et responsabilités
  • Développement de processus et de procédures pour maintenir la sécurité
  • Préparatifs et soutien à la certification
  • Détermination du site du système de gestion existant
  • Évaluation et introduction d'un logiciel de soutien
Card image cap

Lignes directrices et spécifications

Les lignes directrices et spécifications servent de base pour ancrer les aspects liés à la sécurité dans une organisation et garantissent la conformité aux spécifications d'ordre supérieur. Nos spécialistes de la sécurité vous assisteront dans le développement ou le renouvellement d'instructions, de lignes directrices et de spécifications interne. Les options de soutien vont des directives d'ordre supérieur aux directives techniques (par ex. le renforcement du système).
Card image cap

Stratégie

Sur la base de notre modèle de développement de stratégie, nous développons avec vos personnes clés une politique de sécurité informatique adaptée ainsi que la stratégie associée:

  • Sensibilisation de l'équipe de gestion
  • Définition des principes et objectifs
  • Outils de gouvernance
  • Indications de performance et benchmarking
  • Plan d'action et feuille de route
Card image cap

Gestion du plan de continuité d’activité (PCA)

Certains processus critiques doivent être disponibles même en cas de crise. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place et à maintenir la gestion de la continuité d'activité et les outils associés:

  • Analyse d'impact sur l'entreprise (AIE)
  • Développement de concepts PCA
  • Développement de plans et d'outils de récupération
  • Mise en œuvre et tests réguliers