1. Information on Google Analytics

    Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics u-ses cookies, text files which are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of our websi-te. The information generated through the cookie about your use of this website is normally transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, however, your IP address will be truncated by Google beforehand while still within one of the Member States of the Euro-pean Union or in other countries party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptio-nal cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website in order to evaluate your use of the websi-te, to create reports on website activity, and to provide the website operator with further services connected with website and internet usage. Google Analytics will not merge the IP address transmitted from your browser with other information about you.

    You can prevent the storage of cookies through your browser settings; please note that by doing so you may not be able to use all the functions of this website in their full scope.

  2. Data Privacy

    Redguard AG ensures that your personal data is not passed on to third parties. Your information is used solely for the purposes stated. However, we kindly request that you do not send us confidential information, neither by using our contact form nor by email. We comply with all provisions of Swiss data protection legis-lation.

  3. Copyright

    All copyrights and other rights to content, images, photographs and other data found on our website are exclusive property of Redguard AG. Advance written consent is required for any reproduction.

  4. Liability Exclusion

    Redguard AG excludes any liability (including negligence) to the extent legally permissible for damage or consequential damage resulting from access to the elements of our website or their use (or from the impos-sibility of access or use).

  5. No Warranty

    No guarantee, expressly or implied, exists for the information and views expressed on this website.

  6. Email Newsletter

    If you register for our newsletter, we will use the data provided by you to send you regular emails of our newsletter, in accordance with your consent. You many unsubscribe at any time through a link provided in the newsletter.

1. Remarque sur Google Analytics

    Notre site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis, où elles sont enregistrées. Toutefois, si l’anonymisation de l'adresse IP est activée sur ce site Web, Google tronquera au préalable votre adresse IP si vous résidez dans un des États membres de l'Union européenne ou un des États signataires de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Dans des cas exceptionnels, l'adresse IP complète est envoyée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y est alors abrégée. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web et fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet à son exploitant. L'adresse IP communiquée par votre navigateur Web dans le cadre de Google Analytics n'est pas synthétisée avec d'autres données de Google.

    Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres correspondants de votre navigateur. Veuillez toutefois noter que vous ne pourrez peut-être plus utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site.

  2. Protection des données

    Redguard AG vous assure que les données personnelles que vous avez fournies ne seront pas divulguées à des tiers. Les informations sont utilisées uniquement dans le but indiqué. Cependant, nous vous demandons de ne pas envoyer d'informations confidentielles via le formulaire de contact ou par e-mail. Nous nous conformons à toutes les dispositions de la loi suisse sur la protection des données.

  3. Droits d'auteur

    Tous les droits d'auteur et autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos et les autres fichiers sur le présent site Web appartiennent exclusivement à la société Redguard S.A. Un consentement écrit doit être obtenu à l'avance pour toute reproduction.

  4. Exclusion de responsabilité

    Redguard S.A. décline toute responsabilité (y compris la négligence), dans la mesure permise par la loi, pour tout dommage ou dommage consécutif découlant de l'accès ou de l'utilisation des éléments de notre site Web (ou de l'incapacité à y accéder ou à les utiliser).

  5. Aucune garantie

    Aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, n'est donnée pour les informations et opinions exprimées sur ce site.

  6. Newsletter par e-mail

    En cas d'inscription à notre newsletter, nous utiliserons les renseignements que vous avez fournis pour vous envoyer régulièrement notre newsletter par e-mail, conformément à votre consentement. Vous désinscription à la newsletter est possible à tout moment via le lien inclu dans la newsletter.