Knowledge requires education.

The Redguard courses and training seminars address all aspects of our main services and are specifically organized and conducted to suit your requirements. Redguard training is highly practical and is developed and taught by our security specialists.

Supporting you in your projects is important to us. Moreover, we want to transfer to you the skills of the Redguard specialists so that you can build and maintain your internal know-how in the long term. This is why we only use practically experienced coaches and tailor the Redguard courses precisely to suit your real challenges.

Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Questions? Contact us

Live Hacking

“You are the target!” People are the targets of modern attacks.

Besides technical security measures, it is essential that your employees possess a high level of security awareness. Our live hacking presentations are practical demonstrations of how simple it is to mount an attack and that effective protection is only possible if each individual employee makes a contribution. This means that employees need to realize that attackers looking to access sensitive data are focusing on them.


Details

Secure Development

Web applications are frequently exposed to attack. Informing and sensitizing employees involved in their development (software architects and developers, project managers etc.) help to address security aspects at an early stage. This course shows which methods can be developed to create sustainably secure applications. Practical examples demonstrate the important dos and don’ts.


Details

OWASP Top 10 eLearning

The Open Web Application Security Project (OWASP) regularly publishes the ten most critical security risks associated with web applications (OWASP Top 10).

In our OWASP Top 10 eLearning your employees will learn from our security experts with practical examples how these risks can be exploited, but also avoided.

eLearning is aimed at all employees involved in the software development process, from developers to Scrum Masters. The scalable training helps to ensure that security aspects are taken into account early and comprehensively.


Details

Metasploit

The Metasploit framework is one of the most comprehensive and powerful tools in the area of security testing and exploiting. Administrators can use the sophisticated tool to check and rectify system vulnerabilities. In this training, we introduce you to the basics of this framework and show which tests you can apply.


Details

Docker Security

Standardization and flexibility are taken to a new level through the use of application containers. Software is used to model infrastructure components and to ensure their rapid adaptability. This makes ICT flexible and scalable and enables its modification to suit your business needs at any time. In this course, we introduce you to the topic of dockers with a particular emphasis on security. You learn how dockers work and how container technologies and SecDevOps approaches produce a secure and more efficient ICT environment.


Details

Custom Trainings

We provide training on all our main services and topics. On request, we can gladly put together a specific training program to suit your needs. All you need to do is contact us.

La connaissance passe par l'éducation.

Les cours et formations Redguard couvrent tous les aspects de notre offre de services et sont spécialement adaptés à vos besoins. Les formations offertes par Redguard sont axées sur la pratiques et sont développées et menées par nos spécialistes de la sécurité.

Il est important pour nous de vous accompagner dans vos projets. De plus, nous souhaitons vous transmettre de manière durable le savoir-faire des spécialistes Redguard afin que vous puissiez développer un savoir-faire interne. C’est pourquoi nous faisons systématiquement appel à des conférenciers expérimentés et coordonnons les formations Redguard en fonction des défis auxquels vous faites face.

Dominique Meier

Dominique Meier

Partner & Head of Operations
Des questions? Nous contacter

Card image cap

Piratage en direct

«Vous êtes la cible.» - De nos jours, ce sont les humains qui sont ciblés par les attaques.

Outre la prise de mesures techniques de sécurité, il est essentiel que les employés soient également sensibilisés à la sécurité. La présentation en direct sur le piratage informatique démontrera comment les attaques peuvent être facilement mises en œuvre et comment une protection efficace nécessite la contribution de chaque employé. Les employés doivent donc reconnaître qu'ils sont au centre des préoccupations du malfaiteur, qui veut avoir accès à des données sensibles.


Details
Card image cap

Développement sécuritaire

Les applications Web sont souvent exposées à des attaques. Informer et sensibiliser les collaborateurs impliqués dans le développement (architectes et développeurs logiciels, chefs de projets, etc.) permet d'assurer la prise en compte des aspects liés à la sécurité à un stade précoce. Ce cours présente les méthodes qui peuvent être utilisées pour développer des applications sûres et durables. Sur la base d'exemples pratiques, nous démontrons les principales choses à faire et à ne pas faire.


Details
Card image cap

Metasploit

Le Metasploit Framework est l’un des outils de test et d’exploitation de la sécurité les plus complets et les plus puissants. Les administrateurs peuvent utiliser cet outil sophistiqué pour vérifier et résoudre les failles des systèmes informatiques. Lors de cette formation, nous présentons les bases de ce cadre et de son utilisation dans les tests.


Details
Card image cap

Sécurité de Docker

Grâce à l'utilisation de conteneurs d'applications, la normalisation et la flexibilisation atteignent de nouveaux sommets. Les composants d'infrastructure sont ainsi modélisés par un logiciel et peuvent être personnalisés rapidement. En conséquence, les TIC deviennent plus flexibles et évolutives, s'adaptant en permanence aux besoins de l'entreprise.

Lors de cette formation, nous vous présenterons Docker, en soulignant en particulier l’aspect sécurité. Vous découvrirez le fonctionnement de Docker ainsi que la manière dont les technologies de conteneur et les approches SecDevOp peuvent contribuer à créer un environnement informatique sécurisé et plus efficace.


Details
Card image cap

Formations sur mesure

Nos formations portent sur tous les aspects et thèmes de notre offre de services. Nous pouvons également vous offrir des formations spécialement adaptées. Nous attendons avec impatience d'avoir de vos nouvelles.