Redguard is a company specialized in information security and cyber security with headquarters in Bern and Zurich. With an independent and neutral range of services, we support over 250 organizations and companies from a wide variety of industries.

Our vision "Our world - digital, agile and secure" underlines our understanding and commitment to a digital and agile world. We contribute to this by protecting value and thus securing the assets and long-term success of our customers.

With our corporate strategy, we are leveraging our strong position and aiming for further growth. We differentiate ourselves in the market by identifying opportunities and chances of new trends early on, with selected focus areas and a visible and tangible Redguard culture. We maintain sustainable relationships and are a service provider and employer of the future.

Alexander Hermann

Alexander Hermann

Managing Partner
Questions? Contact us

Documents

Company Presentation

Our Team

A passionate and committed team is behind Redguard. Get to know us.


Details

Why Redguard

You are looking for a competent partner in the area of information security. The following reasons speak for collaborating with Redguard.


Details

References

Our selected reference projects tell you more about our clients and working with Redguard.


Details

Values

Securing your assets is our primary objective. We base our daily work on values that are reflected in our corporate culture as well.


Details

Redguard SA, entreprise basée à Berne et à Zurich est spécialisée dans la sécurité de l'information et la cyber sécurité. Grâce à une gamme de services proposée de manière neutre et indépendante, nous soutenons plus de 250 organisations et entreprises de secteurs d'activités très variés.

Notre vision "Notre monde - numérique, agile et sûr" souligne notre compréhension et notre engagement en faveur d'un monde numérique et agile. Nous y contribuons en protégeant les actifs et en assurant la création de valeur et le succès à long terme de nos clients.

Avec notre stratégie d'entreprise, nous tirons parti de notre forte position et visons à poursuivre notre croissance. Nous nous différencions sur le marché en identifiant très tôt les opportunités et les chances de nouvelles tendances, avec des domaines d'intérêt sélectionnés et une culture Redguard visible et perceptible. Nous entretenons des relations durables et sommes un prestataire de services et un employeur orienté vers l’avenir.

Alexander Hermann

Alexander Hermann

Managing Partner
Des questions? Nous contacter

Documents

Présentation de la société

Notre équipe

Redguard est dirigée par une équipe passionnée et dévouée. Apprenez à connaître vos interlocuteurs.


Details

Pourquoi Redguard

Vous recherchez un partenaire compétent dans le domaine de la sécurité de l'information. Les raisons suivantes devraient vous convaincre de faire confiance à Redguard.


Details

Références

En savoir plus sur nos clients et leur collaboration avec Redguard.


Details

Valeurs

Protéger les actifs de votre entreprise: voilà notre premier objectif. Au quotidien, nous sommes guidés par nos valeurs, qui reflètent également notre culture d'entreprise.


Details